Quality Management System


The system approach to organization management is one of the key elements for enhancing production efficiency and improving quality of service rendering. With this end in view, the quality management system was established, documented and has been successfully functioning for 15 years undergoing necessary improvements. This system meets all requirements of international standard ISO 9001:2015 “Quality Management Systems. Requirements”, which is confirmed by Certificate of Compliance No.1210025320 ТМS issued to the Company on 08.09.2017 by TUV SUD Management Service GmbH, the certification body.

The Quality Policy has been put in place and is being implemented at the Company. The Quality Policy is aimed at satisfying the requirements and expectations of the Russian and international customers through the services rendered by the Company, as well as at rigorous complying with the legislative requirements, applicable Rostechnadzor’s rules and regulations in the field of nuclear power engineering and industrial safety, which ultimately ensures safety of the Customers’ facilities.

Certification for compliance with the requirements of ISO 9001:2015 is however not sufficient to ensure successful competition on the international nuclear power market. IAEA Safety Standard No. GSR Part 2 “Leadership and management for safety” updated in 2017 dictates the requirements for integration of elements comprising safety assurance, protection of health, environment, and security into the management system.

The integrated management system consisting of three systems (ISO 9001:2015 “Quality Management Systems”, ISO 14001:2015 “Environment Management Systems”, ISO 45001:2018 “Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems” and functioning as a cohesive whole enables implementation of requirements set forth in IAEA standard No. GSR Part 2 in the best way possible.

It is for this reason that the top management of JSC “VO “Safety” has taken a decision to move from the QMS to the IMS within 2018-2019, as well as to introduce and further maintain the Company’s personnel safety culture to highest standards.

Система менеджмента качества


Одним из важнейших факторов повышения эффективности производства и улучшения качества оказания услуг является системный подход к управлению организацией, для этого в Обществе создана, документально оформлена и успешно функционирует в течение 15 лет и совершенствуется система менеджмента качества, отвечающая всем требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2015 «Системы менеджмента качества. Требования», что подтверждается сертификатом соответствия № 1210025320 ТМS, выданным Обществу 08.09.2017 сертифицирующим органом TUV SUD Managmant Service GmbH.

В Обществе сформирована и реализуется Политика в области качества, направленная на удовлетворение требований и ожиданий российских и международных заказчиков предоставляемыми Обществом услугами, а также на неукоснительное соблюдение законодательных требований, установленных норм и правил Ростехнадзора в области ядерной энергетики и промышленной безопасности, обеспечивающее, в конечном счете, безопасность объектов Заказчиков».

В целях обеспечения успешной конкуренции на международном рынке ядерной энергетики, недостаточно быть сертифицированным только на соответствие требованиям ISO 9001:2015. Обновленные в 2017 году Международные нормы безопасности МАГАТЭ GSR Part 2 «Лидерство и менеджмент для обеспечения безопасности» диктуют требования по интеграции в систему менеджмента элементов, включающих обеспечение безопасности, охрану здоровья, окружающей среды, физической безопасности.

Интегрированная система менеджмента, состоящая из трех систем (ISO 9001:2015 «Системы менеджмента качества», ISO 14001:2015 «Системы экологического менеджмента», ISO 45001:2018 «Системы менеджмента охраны здоровья и обеспечения безопасности труда» и функционирующая, как единое целое, наиболее оптимально позволяет выполнить требования норм МАГАТЭ GSR Part 2.

На основании этого высшим руководством АО «ВО «Безопасность» принято решение о переходе в 2018 — 2019 году СМК на ИСМ, а также о внедрении и дальнейшем поддержании на высоком уровне культуры безопасности у персонала Общества.